Search This Website

Sunday 6 March 2022

Tata Indian Premier League 2022 (IPL) schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

 Tata Indian Premier League 2022 (IPL) schedule announced by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI).

 IPL will be played in India from March 26 to May 22. A total of 58 matches have been announced of which many stadium. The venue and date of the playoffs will be announced by the board.

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule.

Post Name :- TATA IPL 2022

Category :- Tech

Portal :-

Post Date :- 25/10/2021

The final match will be played on Sunday, May 22. one or two matches will be played daily for days during the tournament. Noght match will be played 30 minutes earlier than the old time i.e. 7:30 while the afternoon match will be played at 3:30.

TATA IPL 2022 full Schedule out: Date, Time, crowd, Venues, Rules, guidelines, Full Squad and Captains, Live Streaming, all you need to know

TATA IPL 2022 New Rules

The players and support staff need to undergo three-day hard quarantine followed by a negative test on Day 4 to enter the bio-secure bubble.

The players need to do in-room testing during the quarantine period after every 24 hours.

Players can also enter the bubble from bubble to bubble as long as they use charter flight or by road to commute. It includes Sri Lanka tour of India, Australia Tour of Pakistan, Bangladesh tour of South Africa and England tour of West Indies.

If any players or staff break out of the bubble then they will have to undergo three-day quarantine and test negative for COVID-19.

On arrival test will be done in Mumbai and till the time results come out the participants to be quarantined in their respective rooms.

 There should be zero contact at the airport.

A green corridor will need to be created for their movement so that the bio bubbles are maintained.

If any member of a team ends up testing positive for COVID-19, they are likely to be allowed quarantine in the hotel

How many players in a team?

Each team will have only 24 players

Earlier during the ipl 25 players were allowed.

TATA IPL 2022 Teams

Important Link

TATA IPL 2022 Schedule View

Cricbuzz App View

JioTV View

HotStar View 

Airtel TV 

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Punjab Kings

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

Lucknow Super Giants

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Gujarat Titans 

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

No comments:

Post a Comment